Go

Find an Advisor

When filing taxes, creating your will, or considering a complex gift, it is important to have a trusted professional ready to assist you. The Catholic Foundation of Michigan's Preferred Professional Advisors Group (PAG) is a great resource to find an estate planning lawyer, financial planner, insurance professional, accountant or trust officer.

While you are welcome to retain your existing financial advisor and work with the Catholic Foundation of Michigan to make a gift, the members of the PAG are particularly familiar with our unique offerings and services. 

William-Barnett.jpg#asset:1056

William Barnett
Executive Director of Financial Planning, Michigan Financial Companies
248-663-4745
wbarnett@michiganfinancial.com

CFCS-Detroit-Jpeg.jpg#asset:1065

Deanna Cortese
Angela Hill 
CFCS 
Archdiocese of Detroit 734-934-0818
cortese.deanna@aod.org
hill.angela@aod.org

David-Gardiner-3.png#asset:1139

David J. Gardiner, CFP, CIMA 
Senior Financial Advisor 
Senior Portfolio Advisor 
Bell Duncan Gardner
248-645-7412 
david.gardner@ml.com

5i2-PpaM6jKoSbRkPRKD7AmuUSxOR08xuNnXMC3sGu1h7ZM7aOdqrj9lwp8m28PEhz4_ezxncN6PEV9cQoy-RADRYwQI-6PWpPIop3aJ5hK2SKl18fbxJkXBA6RqXDgIjWqJ4mb2 

Craig Mathiesen, CPA, MST, CTFA
Rehmann-Tax Principal and Director of Estate and Trust Administration
248-579-1125
Craig.Mathiesen@rehmann.com                                                                                                              

2LQUtDmGusmXQ6FbSwcr6oOlB5FkfKCacUNWoOf2_C7kfPnZsr8qNPdspZRqQMbFW-kKUurHNgAa5LPEPsWwmGXQxuLpqwRgBvxJbYA7Aq7azT6HjMqKj72bR8JcrexV0GU_m3Jj
Dennis M. Mitzel
Mitzel Law Group
734-668-4100
dmitzel@mitzellaw.com

Nemes.jpg#asset:1140

Chris Nemes, CPA 
Raymond James 
248-449-5436 
chris.nemes@raymondjames.com 

DSC_9919-1.jpg#asset:965

Michael Tindall
Hilltop Investment Counsel 
313-743-7579
michaeltindall@hilltopinvest.com

9Qpz50i0AfbxX06eqnhLv4TWGBCQXeegYdN0mRg3ZoUZDR8NVTsk091nvCzfjXcyzaGGA0IVRUVa-T8sIq3WT6_nDndotjEsnyYpPjFLZTxlVKzWE-E7VUBH72KxEcybd0KxR43g

Thomas W. Wiggins, CFP, M.S.M.
Principal, Rehmann Financial
248-579-1212
thomas.wiggins@rehmann.com

Jim Fydroski 
President/Certified Financial Planner 
Hass Financial Services 
248-728-0028 
jimfydroski@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Kirkman, AIF
Owner, KM Financial
313-308-1000
jkirkman@sigmarep.com

John Dennis Vleko, CWS AIF 
RFC Financial Planners 
734-272-4224 
john@rfcfinancialplanners.com

Igniting Hearts.

Invest. Serve. Grow.

Catholic Foundation of Michigan

1145 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 201 
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 

Phone: 248.204.0332