Find an Advisor

When filing taxes, creating your will, or considering a complex gift, it is important to have a trusted professional ready to assist you. The Catholic Foundation of Michigan’s Preferred Professional Advisors Group (PAG) is a great resource to find an estate planning lawyer, financial planner, insurance professional, accountant or trust officer.

While you are welcome to retain your existing financial advisor and work with the Catholic Foundation of Michigan to make a gift, the members of the PAG are particularly familiar with our unique offerings and services.

Are you an advisor looking to Join our Preferred Professional Advisors Group?For the Catholic Foundation, philanthropy is a ministry.We look forward to partnering with you.For more information about how we can help you as you help your clients, contact Angela Moloney at 248.204.0332 or Info@catholicfoundationmichigan.org
Professional Advisors  |  Advisor Testimonials  |  Our Investment Team  |  Join Our Advisor Group  |  Find an Advisor

Eric Backman, CFP
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
313-209-5000
eric.backman@nm.com 

Deanna Cortese
CFCS Archdiocese of Detroit
734-934-0818
cortese.deanna@aod.org

Paul Erickson
Financial Advisor
Royal Oak Financial Advisors
248-672-4769
paul@royaloakfinancialadvisors.com

 

David J. Gardiner, CFP, CIMA
Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Portfolio AdvisorBell Duncan Gardner
248-645-7412
david.gardiner@ml.com

Mary Hoadley, AAMS®, MBA
Financial Advisor
Raymond James & Associates, Inc., member NYSE / SIPC
248-901-3920
mary.hoadley@raymondjames.com

 

 

 

Michael J. Jameson
Member, Bodman PLC

Dennis M. Mitzel
Mitzel Law Group
734-668-4100
dmitzel@mitzellaw.com

 

 

Jim Fydroski, CFP
President/Certified Financial  Planner Hass Financial Services
248-728-0028
jimfydroski@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Kirkman, AIF
Owner, KM Financial
313-308-1000
jkirkman@sigmarep.com
Chris Nemes, CPA
Raymond James
248-449-5436
chris.nemes@
raymondjames.com
Paul Vandenheede, CFP®
First Vice President – Investments
Senior Portfolio Manager
UBS Financial Services
734-582-6466
paul.vandenheede@ubs.com
John D. Vleko, CWS AIF
RFC Financial Planners
734-272-4224
john@
rfcfinancialplanners.com
Translate »