Professional Advisor Group

When filing taxes, creating your will or considering a complex gift, it is important to have a trusted professional ready to assist you. The Catholic Foundation of Michigan’s Professional Advisors Group (PAG) is a great resource to find an estate planning lawyer, financial planner, insurance professional, accountant or trust officer.

At the Catholic Foundation, our expertise is Catholic philanthropy, and we serve as a partner to lawyers, accountants, financial advisors, and other professionals so that your Catholic clients achieve their charitable goals through current giving and planned gifts. We work closely with you to tailor a fund or deferred giving arrangement to meet the charitable and tax objectives of your clients. While you are welcome to retain your existing financial advisor and work with the Catholic Foundation of Michigan to make a gift, the members of the PAG are particularly familiar with our unique offerings and services.

Learn + Network + Grow by signing up to join this dynamic group for an annual membership fee of only $100!

 

BENEFITS

  • Listing of contact information on the Catholic Foundation website
  • Recognition in annual report
  • Free admission to annual Estate Planning CEU Seminar 
  • Invitation to Foundation events, social mixers, and private mass with other faithful Catholics
  • Work with Foundation’s donors and leverage additional gifting options
  • Represent your parish through the Foundation’s professional network

OBJECTIVES

  • Educate members on the Catholic Foundation’s impact and mission
  • Support our members’ growth by leveraging the Foundation’s charitable tools and resources
  • Unite individuals around pertinent educational topics such as estate and gift planning
  • Offer professional expertise to those who are navigating charitable giving options
  • Cultivate growth in faith stewardship throughout the Church in Michigan

We look forward to partnering with you. For more information about how we can help you as you help your clients, contact Angela Moloney at 248.204.0332 or Info@catholicfoundationmichigan.org

Join the Professional Advisor Group Today | Fact Sheet | Pay Annual Dues Online

 

Sustaining PAG Members

 


Eric Backman, CFP
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
313-209-5000
eric.backman@nm.com 

Deanna Cortese
CFCS Archdiocese of Detroit
734-934-0818
cortese.deanna@aod.org

Paul Erickson
Financial Advisor
Royal Oak Financial Advisors
248-672-4769
paul@royaloakfinancialadvisors.com

 

David J. Gardiner, CFP, CIMA
Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Portfolio AdvisorBell Duncan Gardner
248-645-7412
david.gardiner@ml.com

Mary Hoadley, AAMS®, CPFA, MBA
Financial Planner
maryhoadley@gmail.com

 

 

 

Michael J. Jameson
Member, Bodman PLC
(313) 392-1079
mjameson@bodmanlaw.com

Dennis M. Mitzel
Mitzel Law Group
734-668-4100
dmitzel@mitzellaw.com

 

 

Jim Fydroski, CFP
President/Certified Financial  Planner Hass Financial Services
248-728-0028
jimfydroski@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Kirkman, AIF
Owner, KM Financial
313-308-1000
jkirkman@sigmarep.com
Chris Nemes, CPA
Raymond James
248-449-5436
chris.nemes@
raymondjames.com
Paul Vandenheede, CFP®
First Vice President – Investments
Senior Portfolio Manager
UBS Financial Services
734-582-6466
paul.vandenheede@ubs.com
John D. Vleko, CWS AIF
RFC Financial Planners
248-212-7741
jdvleko@protonmail.com
Translate »